Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTY LINE FLORAL
Local Parker, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am always happy to place my order here. Since I'm out of state, it feels great to receive such wonderful service. the flowers were beautiful. thank you again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

very nice and very convenient--thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were what we ordered and looked very nice.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent. Great choices. I forgot to put our names on the card so I called and staff was accommodating in helping me with my error.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered funeral flowers at the last minute and County Line Floral got a beautiful arrangement done and delivered in time for the memorial service. Person I spoke to was very helpful and I appreciated the emails confirming the order, order delivery status and receipt. Will definitely call them again for floral arrangements.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful plant and great service
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was comforting to know I was using a local florist for Mom's funeral. The plant arrived on time and was much larger than I Expected. It's a full healthy plant that has survived and thrived after the 5 hour trip back to Iowa. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful arrangement from hubby for anniversary
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

flowers were beautiful and service was great
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

County Line always does such a great job with our flower needs.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

You have done an excellent job just like always!! You will be hearing from me again!! Thank You Very Much!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Bouquet was beautiful- It is still being displayed ;preserved well. We even took it out in freezing temperatures, covered with the plastic. Very satisfied-made our anniversary special.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and the flowers looked even better than the picture. Thanks for making our daughter's birthday, a special occasion.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were lovely!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It would have been nice to get a confirmation that the delivery had been made. I did get a letter from.the recipient saying the flowers were beautiful. I will definately use this service again in the future.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I called to make sure you could deliver it Sunday and you were very courteous and I appreciate your service!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Another winner!! A beautiful arrangement as usual.....
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent flowers, on time as expected. Would do business with them again!
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

When the endorse in the U.S.?
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful basket of flowers!!! You always do such a great job!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Every time I use the Parker Florist I am very happy. I live in Shreveport, LA. I have called and shall continue to call when I need delivery in the Parker, So Dakota area.
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I can spot a Sarah Winward bouquet from a mile away. Gorgeous work, Miss Thousand Flowers!And P.S. I totlaly agree about winter greens if used appropriately they can look seasonal without looking festive. I'm a fan.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very easy to order and my mother loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

It was such a beautiful and wonderful surprise!
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Smooth transaction. Very simple. Was expecting a slightly bigger arrangement, but was beautiful just the same!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was not able to attend the visitation or funeral, but the family said the flowers I sent were beautiful. I am in another state, but you made the ordering process simple. Thanks.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great arrangement...Jeff showed me the picture he had picked out on your web site and I told him my arrangement from you had more flowers than the picture showed...you do a beautiful job!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

EXTRAORDINARY customer service and BEAUTIFUL plant w/extra special touch of butterfly ornament as requested for a close friend's father's funeral. They add that "extra special touch". THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is truly one of the best places to buy flowers. We are in Wisconsin and our friends are in South Dakota, she had just lost her mother and we knew we could not attend the funeral. We sent flowers online and they emailed us to make sure they got the order "just right". They wanted to make it special because they knew the couple we were sending the flowers to, small world. The people are so compassionate and friendly, I just wish all my online experiences went this well. A huge THANK YOU to them for going the extra mile.
Date: Aug 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

My grandmother loved the arrangement, she told everyone about them. Thank you for the great service
Date: Jul 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother was thrilled with her flowers. Great job
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Parker, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

COUNTY LINE FLORAL
45196 268th St
Parker, SD. 57053
Local: (605) 297-4278

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase